Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Development Studies Program Roster of Faculty

  • Prof. Roland Simbulan, MPA (New York University)
  • Prof. Chester Arcilla, MDE* (UP Diliman)
  • Prof. Allan Mesina, MA** (Australian National University)
  • Prof. John Ponsaran, MPM** (UP Open University)
  • Prof. Ruth Shane Erive-Legaspi*** (UP Manila)
  • Dr. Edberto Villegas**** (UP Diliman)
  • Dr. Leothiny Clavel (UP Diliman)
  • Prof. Silver Sevilla (UP Iloilo)
  • Atty. Mia Wacnang (Ateneo de Manila University)
  • Atty. Karol Sarah Baguilat (Univesity of Sto. Tomas)

    *On leave (research fellowship)
    ***New faculty
    ****Academic and practicum coordinator