Thursday, April 10, 2014

Development Studies best thesis criteria

Relevance and contribution to alternative development agenda and promotion of social justice - 40%
Appropriateness and consistency of research theory and methodology - 30%
Research ethics - 15%
Form and organization - 15%

Faculty jurors:
Prof Sharon Caringal
Prof Ruth Shane Legaspi
Dr Rommel Linatoc
Atty Karol Sarah Baguilat

Tabulator: Prof Ruth Shane Legaspi